Why did I chose Network Marketing?

building-your-network-marketing-business

This is the million dollar question isn’t it?

So many people ask, Do you actually make money? Is it worth while? Or they say “but it’s not a real job” and my response is, yes I do make money, it is VERY worthwhile and not just because of the financial aspect. I spend hours of my day creating content, making connections with people and promoting my business and products, so it is a real job, it’s just not what people call a conventional one.

I train everyday, I am always learning, growing, becoming a better leader and person as every day goes by, when I first started this business, it was just to make a little extra cash, I had no idea just how amazing my company, business and network marketing really was! Now I see it for what it is, a way to help people, a way to stay at home and be here for my babies, yet still be able to work, bring in a wage and fulfil my passion and purpose.

Network marketing or MLM companies are NOT pyramid schemes, which are illegal I may add, they are legitimate ways to make an extra income, or to literally change your life, if you put in the work. Don’t just take my word for it, do what I did, research it, understand it and if you can’t, or just don’t want to, at least stop making assumptions based on hearsay, or judging someone for their choices, without even trying to understand why they are doing something different. I am so glad I took the time to look at what I was joining before I leapt and I am even happier that I gave it a chance, because if I hadn’t, I would still be stuck, broken and living a life no where near it’s potential. Now I get to work for a company with a beautiful mission, with a team of ladies that I love dearly and they all feel like family to me, I see them succeed and I feel so much pride and joy for them, as they do for me when I achieve something great, we raise money and awareness for an amazing cause, helping sexual abuse survivors and defending innocent children and adolescents from exploitation, How can that be seen as anything but positive?

Final thought… Just because a persons path is different to yours, it doesn’t make them wrong, or lost, it just means they have their own path to follow, we all do and it’s so important to remember that, in business and in life. Thank you for reading xoxo Lisa

Leave a Reply

